Eazzy Dealers

Contact your nearest Eazzy Dealer for more information of our Point-of-Sale solutions!

Sweden, Norway & Denmark

EmersonTEN Scandinavia AB

STOCKHOLM

Robert Ahlers
robert@emersonten.com
+46 708 791 660

Marcus Ahlers
Marcus.ahlers@emersonten.com
+46 733 440 094

 

Finland

EmersonTEN Finland Oy

HELSINKI & KOUVOLA

Tapio Turklin
tapio.turklin@emersonten.com
+358 400 550 489

 

Baltic States

EmersonTEN OÜ

TALLINN

Kristel Ratnik-Soosaar
kristel@emersonten.com
+372 566 03 827

Germany, Austria, Switzerland

EmersonTEN OÜ

BERLIN

Michael Ruzowitzky
mr@eazzy.com.de
+49 30 809 350 67 / +34 663 858 663

 

Displayfactory

ROSENHEIM

Wolfgang Frank
w.frank@displayfactory.net
+49 1638840008

 

IMW Into Marketing Workshop GmbH

LUDWIGSBURG

Dr. Hans U. Jordan
info@miniwell.de
+49 (0)7141-6434 240

Spain & European sales

EmersonTEN Europe S.L.

BARCELONA

Ronny Ahlers
ronny.ahlers@emersonten.com
+ 34 6979 32 747

 

BENELUX

EmersonTEN OÜ / Benelux

AMSTERDAM

Hans Tielen
info@eazydisplay.com
0031- 6 468 01 655

 

France

EmersonTEN OÜ / France

GAMBAIS

Lawrence Mac Taggart
lmt@eazzydisplays.fr
+ 06 08 32 32 17

 

Eurowell SARL

PARIS

Mehdi Rebhi
mehdi@eurowell.com
+33 (0)6 03 47 09 17

 

Get in touch. Pay less. Sell more.